Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Dunwoody

5 rating

They cut my hair. Watched tv at the same time. Quality

5 rating

Visited on a Friday morning - my first visit to Sports Cuts. Jasmine was very friendly and efficient and I only had a few minutes wait before my turn came. She understood exactly how I wanted my cut and was friendly and attentive throughout. Very good cut and at a very reasonable price! Very pleased - will definitely use them for my cuts from now on!

5 rating

Provided a 10 out of 10 rating.

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 51 Client reviews

5
Samuel S. | April 7, 2021 Google

" They cut my hair. Watched tv at the same time. Quality"

5
David S. | March 20, 2021 Google

" Visited on a Friday morning - my first visit to Sports Cuts. Jasmine was very friendly and efficien"

5
Steve C. | March 20, 2021 Google

" Provided a 10 out of 10 rating."

5
Eric A. | March 8, 2021 Google

" Clean, efficient and a great haircut! What more can you ask for?"

5
Terri S. | February 24, 2021 Google

" We went to SportsClips in Dunwoody, Georgia on Mt. Vernon Road specifically b/c we wanted to see Ki"

5
Randy L. | January 18, 2021 Google

" Felt very safe. Mask required and social distance. Asked pre screen questions and did temp check. A"

1
Bob C. | January 5, 2021 Google

" I just brought my two kids here for haircuts. Not only was the stylist rude and brusque, on the way"

1
ray h. | January 5, 2021 Google

" I booked online, went on my time. 1st on the board when I got there. Supposed to be 5 minutes. 30 m"

5
Mark S. | December 21, 2020 Google

" sunny is awesome"

5
Chase A. | December 7, 2020 Google

" Great service with Knowledgeable stylists. I am very picky about my barber/stylist. My old one rece"