Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Dunwoody

5 rating

Very good stylists

1 rating

Horrible, it took an hour to recieve this "fade" had to walk out and find someone to fix it. Awful experience. Sunye was great in the past, this new lady doesn't know how to cut hair...

5 rating

Jasmine is OUTSTANDING

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 63 Client reviews

5
Gary L. | November 11, 2021 Google

" Very good stylists"

1
As C. | October 18, 2021 Google

" Horrible, it took an hour to recieve this "fade" had to walk out and find someone to fix it. Awful "

5
Jim S. | October 16, 2021 Google

" Jasmine is OUTSTANDING"

1
michelle w. | September 21, 2021 Google

" My son had his hair cut my Kim. She cut a very noticeable bald spot near his left ear cut at a diam"

5
Kenzo T. | September 18, 2021 Google

" Jasmine (manager at Dunwoody Orchard Park location) is super nice and cuts my hair better than anyo"

5
Jordan P. | September 16, 2021 Google

" Great Haircut - Easy Checkin - Clean, professional and affordable"

5
Tim Y. | September 6, 2021 Google

" We travel nearly 20 miles from downtown to visit this location due to the excellent staff, includin"

5
Michel L. | August 6, 2021 Google

" Great services"

5
Sam H. | July 23, 2021 Google

" Sunye always gives me the best haircut of my life! I drive here from Duluth for her haircuts and fr"

5
Judy G. | June 13, 2021 Google

" Gave a super cool haircut to a 9 year old boy who was reluctant to get his haircut. He loved it so "