Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Dunwoody

1 rating

My son had his hair cut my Kim. She cut a very noticeable bald spot near his left ear cut at a diamond like Angel.

5 rating

Jasmine (manager at Dunwoody Orchard Park location) is super nice and cuts my hair better than anyone has in years. She is amazing and deserves whatever she wants.

5 rating

Great Haircut - Easy Checkin - Clean, professional and affordable

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 60 Client reviews

1
michelle w. | September 21, 2021 Google

" My son had his hair cut my Kim. She cut a very noticeable bald spot near his left ear cut at a diam"

5
Kenzo T. | September 18, 2021 Google

" Jasmine (manager at Dunwoody Orchard Park location) is super nice and cuts my hair better than anyo"

5
Jordan P. | September 16, 2021 Google

" Great Haircut - Easy Checkin - Clean, professional and affordable"

5
Tim Y. | September 6, 2021 Google

" We travel nearly 20 miles from downtown to visit this location due to the excellent staff, includin"

5
Michel L. | August 6, 2021 Google

" Great services"

5
Sam H. | July 23, 2021 Google

" Sunye always gives me the best haircut of my life! I drive here from Duluth for her haircuts and fr"

5
Judy G. | June 13, 2021 Google

" Gave a super cool haircut to a 9 year old boy who was reluctant to get his haircut. He loved it so "

5
Cody F. | June 2, 2021 Google

" Great place to make a man look sharp"

5
Chuck G. | May 28, 2021 Google

" My hair stylist did an amazing job. I was traveling from Wisconsin and needed a quick cut it was in"

5
Mario S. | May 8, 2021 Google

" Corina she's the best."